Purple Sage Equine

The time has come for Purple Sage Equine to relocate from the Reno, NV area.

As of January 1, 2017 I am offering full time services in the Carson Valley (Minden, NV to be exact) in a melding with 5 Clover Ranch & Trailer Sales.

I am really excited about this new endeavor. With the accessibility of an lovely indoor arena, 2 outdoor round pens, 2 outdoor arenas (1 under construction), cattle pens and tons of space to ride on, I can really begin to get my personal & client horses a broader spectrum to get “broke” in!

I will be hosting an eclectic offering of special events including a Ranch Roping clinic series that will be “beginner friendly”, we will literally be starting at square 1, and a jumping clinic taught by International Grand Prix winner Candice King ( http://www.usefnetwork.com/athletes/56/candice_king.aspx ). At 5 Clover our focus is to provide…

View original post 121 more words

