WARNING! The blog you are about to read is on a VERY controversial issue. The views that I am expressing are MY own personal views. My PERSONAL opinion is neither right nor wrong. It is simply how I see this issue based on MY experiences. It is subject to change over time and with new information. I am NOT an expert. I am NOT involved with either organization. So before you read further and have a conniption – keep in mind to THINK FOR YOURSELF. I am sharing what I have learned with you to form or solidify your OWN opinion about this issue. The following is a true documented account.

“Cruelty! You should be ashamed of yourself! You are supporting animal cruelty! Ugly- Ugly! You’re so ugly right now!” They shouted at me. “Ugly man in the dress! Listen to us! These animals pulling your carriage eat food covered in…

View original post 8,746 more words

